Super Bowl on Channel 7 – Seven’s mega Super Bowl Monday. Countdown, NFL Armchair Experts, Usher Halftime Show and Super Bowl LVIII live and free on Seven and 7plus

The Kansas City Chiefs and San Francisco 49ers will headline an action-packed day of NFL on the Seven Network when the world’s biggest sporting event – the Super Bowl LVIII – is broadcast live and free on Channel 7, 7mate and 7plus on Monday, 12 February from 10.00am AEDT.

The NFL action will kick off from 9.00am AEDT on 7mate and 7plus, with a special Super Bowl Edition of Seven’s NFL Armchair Experts, hosted by Seven’s Trent Copeland and featuring the first Aussie to ever play in a Super Bowl and Geelong Cats AFL star, Ben Graham on the ground in Las Vegas before the main event at 10.00am AEDT.

There will be something for everyone to enjoy on Seven’s broadcast, with the full Apple Music Halftime Show headlined by pop and R&B music superstar Usher broadcast live on Channel 7 and 7plus.

As the Chiefs head into their sixth Super Bowl – including four in the past five seasons – the world will be watching as worldwide superstar Travis Kelce and quarterback Patrick Mahomes take to the field, while Brock Purdy’s 49ers look to squash the Chiefs’ attempt to secure back-to-back titles.

All eyes will be on Kelce’s star-studded support crew in the crowd, including his fellow NFL star brother, Jason, as fans all over the world wait to see if his popstar partner, Taylor Swift, makes it to Vegas for the epic showdown in what would be a fairytale finale to this season’s off-field love story.

Seven will broadcast Super Bowl LVIII live with prominent NFL commentators Jim Nantz (play-by-play) and Tony Romo (colour analyst) leading the call, supported by sideline reporters Tracy Wolfson and Evan Washburn.

Fans who cannot tune into Seven’s live and free coverage at 10.00am AEDT, can catch the full Super Bowl LVIII replay on 7mate at 4.00pm (local time), and stream on-demand on 7plus.

In the lead-up to Monday morning, Australian NFL fans can also re-live all the action of the sport’s most iconic Super Bowl clashes, with the Super Bowl Countdown always-on channel on 7plus.

Managing Director Seven Melbourne and Head of Network Sport, Lewis Martin said:

“As the free-to-air home of the NFL, we know all too well how massive Super Bowl Monday is, and we cannot wait to deliver every moment, live and free to all Australians on Seven and 7plus.

“Seven’s comprehensive coverage will take viewers inside the action of the current and past NFL seasons, along with exclusive digital content that brings the very best of the sport to fans right across the country, so whether you’re a sports fan or a Swiftie, there’s something for everyone on Super Bowl Monday.

“Mark that blank space in your calendar and join us right here on Seven this Super Bowl Monday, the only place to see it all live and free. Are you ready for it, Australia?”

Sports fans will be spoiled by the Seven Network on Super Bowl Monday, with Sunrise crossing live to 7NEWS US Correspondent Mylee Hogan at Allegiance Stadium for all the pre-match antics from 5.30am AEDT.

Together with season broadcast partners McDonald’s and bet365, Seven’s NFL broadcast includes two games live and free every week during the regular NFL season and all 12 playoff matches, including the highly anticipated Super Bowl LVIII.

Fans can also tune into Seven’s coverage of the Pro Bowl Games, next Monday, 5 February at 7.00am AEDT live and free on 7mate and 7plus, before the NFL Honors kicks off on Friday, 9 February from 1.00pm AEDT live on 7mate and 7plus.

Super Bowl on Channel 7LVIII Kansas City Chiefs v San Francisco 49ers – 10.00am AEDT Monday, 12 February on Channel 7, 7mate and 7plus

Broadcast times:

NFL Pro Bowl Skills Competition

Friday, 2 February

Sydney and Melbourne 11.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Brisbane 10.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Adelaide 10.30am live on 7mate and 7plus

Perth 8.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

NFL Pro Bowl (AFC v NFC)

Monday, 5 February

Sydney and Melbourne 7.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Brisbane 6.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Adelaide 6.30am live on 7mate and 7plus

Perth 4.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

NFL Armchair Experts

Monday, 5 February

Sydney and Melbourne 10.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Brisbane 9.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Adelaide 9.30am live on 7mate and 7plus

Perth 7.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

NFL Honors

Friday, 9 February

Sydney and Melbourne 1.00pm live on 7mate and 7plus

Brisbane 12.00pm live on 7mate and 7plus

Adelaide 12.30pm live on 7mate and 7plus

Perth 9.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

NFL Armchair Experts Super Bowl Edition

Monday, 12 February

Sydney and Melbourne 9.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Brisbane 8.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Adelaide 8.30am live on 7mate and 7plus

Perth 6.00am live on 7mate and 7plus

Super Bowl LVIII Kansas City Chiefs v San Francisco 49ers

Monday, 12 February

Sydney and Melbourne 10.00am live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Brisbane 9.00am live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Adelaide 9.30am live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Perth 6.00am live on 7mate and 7plus, 9.00am live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Media Release – Seven

Super Bowl on Channel 7

TV Central NFL content HERE

Super Bowl on Channel 7

Super Bowl on Channel 7
Super Bowl on Channel 7 (image – Seven)