Channel 7 is making changes to its schedule after Code 1: Minute by Minute underperformed in its slot up against Married at First Sight.

Mrs. Brown’s Boys returns to the schedule on Wednesday 22 February with a brand new episode titled “Shining Mammy” This aired in the UK in

A special episode of Mrs. Brown’s Boys will air at 8:15 titled “Mammy’s Boo-Hoo” This has previously aired.

The Front Bar: All Stars Edition will move to 9pm and thus pushing the schedule back 30 minutes.

Code 1: Minute by Minute will be out of the line-up next week but will return on Thursday 2 March.

The episode that was scheduled for next week, “Martin Place Siege” will air in March.

Wednesday 22 February

7:30 Mrs. Brown’s Boys (new episode)

8:15 Mrs. Brown’s Boys (special episode repeat)

9:00 The Front Bar: All Sports Edition

10:00 Kitchen Nightmares Australia (repeat)

Thursday 2 March

8:30 Code 1: Minute by Minute *Essendon Plane Crash

9:30 Air Crash Investigations (new episode)

10:30 The Latest: Seven News